Contact Us

Christine R. Harms, M.S.
christine.harms@state.co.us
Director
303-912-6915

Brad Stiles, M.A.
brad.stiles@state.co.us
Emergency Response Outreach Consultant
303-349-1549

Margaret M. Ochoa, J.D.
margaret.ochoa@state.co.us
Prevention Specialist
720-415-0575

Ron Lee, Psy.D.
ron.lee@state.co.us
School Outreach Consultant
720-498-9645

Kati Garner, M.S.
kati.garner@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Northwest,- Colorado)
303-909-3672

Kelly Addington, M.A.
kelly.addington@state.co.us
Regional Training Consultant (Southeast,- Colorado)
303-909-3672

Melissa Rubeo
melissa.rubeo@state.co.us
Program Assistant II
720-908-5069

Isaac Baah
isaac.baah@state.co.us
Resource Specialist
303-253-0621

Colorado School Safety Resource Center
700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000
Denver, Colorado 80215
Phone: 303-239-4435
Email: CDPS_School_Safety_Center@state.co.us

Colorado School Safety Resource Center Brochure
Colorado School Safety Resource Center Flyer of trainings, consultations and technical assistance available at NO-COST throughout the state

Join The School Safety Resource Center Listserv

If you would like to receive regular information from the Colorado School Safety Resource Center, join CSSRC listserv by going to this page to sign-up:
https://lp.constantcontactpages.com/su/B1dojXd/CSSRCEUpdatelink
This list will be for the exclusive use of the CSSRC and will not be forwarded to any other party.